Looking for Inspiration?

Image

I am sitting back listening to a song on replay and reading an issue of MONOCLE which I’ve come to love thanks to my sister. With an exciting weekend ahead, I better get to rest in a bit, and I just wanted to share some of this before I left: 

1 Singapore Art Week: artweek.sg 

Look out for the curator tours and gallery exhibitions happening this weekend! Especially Art Stage Singapore (http://artstagesingapore.com) Let’s celebrate the beauty of expression this weekend!

2 AWARE Organisation Roundtable Discussions

Here’s for those who want to understand gender issues better, these roundtable discussions are just the things for you: http://www.aware.org.sg/member/events/register.php?eventid=302

3 The Halogen Way

Come on for the volunteer orientation of my favourite NPO! Sign up at bit.ly/thehalogenway and find out more about them at halogenfoundation.org

Have a good weekend! 

Leave a Reply

