Not About What It Is

Image

Here are photos from last week when Szerong came by the office for long hours of exploration with me, learning how to use the sewing machine and discovering the magic the machine possesses with me. And at this point I’d like to share (before I forget) a quote I came across lately, it goes, ‘It’s not about what it is, it’s about what it becomes.’ 

I thought it was beautiful because it gives credit to the potential that every person and item can possess. 

And because today I lack more words to elaborate, I’ll leave you with that thought and some photos. 

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

