Until We Die

Lately I’ve been indulging myself in countless history books reading about the international politics and how the world has evolved war after war over the past century till today. It intrigues me to know these things were done, these wars were fought, issues discussed, systems tried and all these leads up to where we are today.

I guess that’s why I’ll be taking History in College despite my terrible grasp of the essay writing skills for now.

Anyway, enjoy the music, so privileged to have heard him live once at the Singapore Writer’s Festival- those who didn’t go missed out.

Leave a Reply

