This is so weird, it’s funny

If you scroll backwards by a few days, I spent one afternoon in Group Therapy Cafe before a library visit. There I browsed magazines and took down a list of things the magazine mentioned that I didn’t know and promised myself to find out.

I just thought I’d share the list, this video being one of them.

1 stretchcity.com
Find the best studios to do yoga and where to eat the healthiest hippiest food here to be a TRUE YOGI.

2 Two Door Cinema Club
Two Door Cinema Club are a Northern Irish indie rock band from Bangor and Donaghadee, County Down, formed in 2007. The band consists of Alex Trimble Sam Halliday, and Kevin Baird.
Watch their (super weird) videos here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?gl=SG&hl=en-GB&v=YXwYJyrKK5A

3 http://www.jaglever.com/
A good example101 of fashion bloggers I love stalking

That’s it for now, I hope you tried all three links cos I had a pretty good adventure myself. I’ll share more next time!

Leave a Reply

