This is a post about nothing

I have to learn to do nothing- I was looking at the lists of things that I plan for myself because I make it a point to go outdoors with my eyes open and my ears listening- like really, open and really, listening. Not just hearing, but listening and understanding; not just looking, but remembering or thinking.

And I like to explore things that are new because the unexpected ones have higher chances of bringing you pleasant surprises and the burst of joy in your heart as compared to the ones we are often comfortable with.

But tonight, I finally feel exhausted and I am trying to do nothing, so bye.

One thought on “This is a post about nothing

Leave a Reply

